National Electrical Contractors Association - North Texas

Calendar | Contact Us | Site Map


small logo

The North Texas Chapter of NECA is dedicated to improving the quality of the electrical service industry in the Chapter's jurisdiction. The Chapter is divided into two divisions.

The Dallas/Fort Worth Division includes the counties of: Collin, Comanche, Cooke, Dallas, Delta, Denton, Ellis, Erath, Fannin, Grayson, Hood, Hunt, Jack, Johnson, Kaufman, Navarro, Palo Pinto, Parker, Rockwall, Somevell, Tarrant, and Wise.

East Texas Division Counties are:  Anderson, Cherokee, Gregg, Harrison, Henderson, Marion, Nacogdoches, Panola, Rains, Rusk, San Augustine, Shelby, Smith, Upshur, Van Zandt, & Wood.

The North Texas Chapter of NECA was chartered by the National Electrical Contractors Association on April 26, 1941. Our members have been providing north Texas with quality, professional service since its inception.

How NECA works for you!

NECA serves the industry by providing a wide range of in-depth management and technical services that a single contractor would find beyond its financial capabilities. By sharing costs with others through NECA, electrical contractors are able to enjoy a variety of services at substantial savings.

The team that "Gets it right the first time"

For over 100 years, NECA has been changing the way people live and work by developing and installing electrical systems that protect our health, save our lives, make us comfortable, keep industry productive, and much more. NECA is dedicated to enhancing the electrical industry through continuing education, labor relations, current information and promotional activities. It is the voice of the electrical contracting industry, working to promote higher standards, quality workmanship and training for a skilled workforce.

About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | ©2005 All Rights Reserved North Texas NECA